Skip to main content

Staff

Search the Directory
1 - 12 of 67
Alicia
Alicia Smiley
Operations Specialist
asmiley@the-naz.org
Family Academy
612-594-8346
Amina
Amina Dalton
Family Achievement Coach
adalton@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8349
Amy
Amy Susman-Stillman, Ph. D.
Vice President of Evaluation
asusmanstillman@the-naz.org
Data and Evaluation
612-594-8280
BIO
Andre
Andre Dukes
Vice President of Family and Community Impact
adukes@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8360
BIO
Ann
Ann Johnson
Vice President of Education
ajohnson@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8321
BIO
Antoinette McClarron
Antoinette McClarron
Family Achievement Coach
amcclarron@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8341
Arielle
Arielle Handevidt
Director of Early Childhood
ahandevidt@the-naz.org
Early Childhood
612-594-8361
BIO
Asha
Asha Manuel Cottrell
Family Achievement Coach
amanuelcottrell@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8284
August
August King
Special Events and Stewardship Manager
aking@the-naz.org
Development
612-594-8309
Ba'Dette
Ba'Dette Crowder
Family Achievement Coach
bcrowder@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8327
Bianca
Bianca Jones
Foundation and Corporate Relations Officer
bjones@the-naz.org
Development
612-594-8313
Chaltu
Chaltu Doto
Healthy Ways Program Manager
cdoto@the-naz.org
Programs
651-594-8767