Skip to main content

Staff

Search the Directory
49 - 60 of 67
Rachel
Rachel Reilly
Executive Assistant to Sondra Samuels
rwhite@the-naz.org
Administrative
612-594-8301
Rich
Rich Xiong
Resources and Contracts Manager
rxiong@the-naz.org
Finance
612-594-8303
Richelle
Richelle Hart
Senior Family Achievement Coach
rhartpeeler@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8335
Rikyrah Snow
Rikyrah Snow
Nutrition Educator
rsnow@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8278
Robert Droddy
Robert Droddy
Senior Director of Individual Giving
rdroddy@the-naz.org
Development
612-594-8311
SaGonna
SaGonna Thompson
Family Achievement Senior Program Manager
sthompson@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8359
Sani Sabel
Sani Sabal
Family Achievement Coach
ssabel@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8352
Shelby
Shelby Rutzick
Senior Manager, Development Operations
srutzick@the-naz.org
Development
612-594-8312
Sherman
Sherman Powell
Family Achievement Team Manager
spowell@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8339
Sondra
Sondra Samuels
President and Chief Executive Officer
ssamuels@the-naz.org
Operations
612-594-8316
BIO
Tamira
Tamira Amin
Development Associate
tamin@the-naz.org
Development
612-594-8314
Tanisha
Tanisha Bradford
Vice President, Human Resources
tbradford@the-naz.org
Human Resources
612-594-8299
BIO