Skip to main content

Staff

Search the Directory
13 - 24 of 67
Bianca
Bianca Jones
Foundation and Corporate Relations Officer
bjones@the-naz.org
Development
612-594-8313
Chaltu
Chaltu Doto
Healthy Ways Program Manager
cdoto@the-naz.org
Programs
651-594-8767
Chantell
Chantell Johnson
Community Wellness Program Manager
cjohnson@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8288
Cheryl Misco
Cheryl Misco
Administrative Support Associate
cmisco@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8204
Dajah
Dajah Godbolt
Family Achievement Coach
dgodbolt@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8340
Danielle
Danielle Buckner
Early Childhood Systems Coordinator
dbuckner@the-naz.org
Early Childhood
612-594-8355
Deanne
Deanne Vaughan
Team Manager
dvaughan@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8285
Dearest
Dearest Ativie
Accounting Associate
dativie@the-naz.org
Finance
612-594-8342
Dougie
Douglas Jackson
Family Achievement Coach
djackson@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8272
Doug
Douglas Olson
Operations Manager
dolson@the-naz.org
Operations
612-594-8296
Ellie
Ellie Sanford
Data and Reporting Specialist
esanford@the-naz.org
Data and Evaluation
612-594-8287
Erica
Erica Gates
Individual Giving Officer
egates@the-naz.org
Development
612-594-8294