Skip to main content

Staff

Search the Directory
13 - 24 of 67
Chantell
Chantell Johnson
Community Wellness Program Manager
cjohnson@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8288
Cheryl Misco
Cheryl Misco
Administrative Support Associate
cmisco@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8204
Danielle
Danielle Buckner
Early Childhood Systems Coordinator
dbuckner@the-naz.org
Early Childhood
612-594-8355
Deanne
Deanne Vaughan
Team Manager
dvaughan@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8285
Dearest
Dearest Ativie
Accounting Associate
dativie@the-naz.org
Finance
612-594-8342
Dominique Mays
Dominique Mays
Family Achievement Coach
dmays@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8328
Dougie
Douglas Jackson
Family Achievement Coach
djackson@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8272
Doug
Douglas Olson
Operations Manager
dolson@the-naz.org
Operations
612-594-8296
Ellie
Ellie Sanford
Data and Reporting Specialist
esanford@the-naz.org
Data and Evaluation
612-594-8287
Erica
Erica Gates
Individual Giving Officer
egates@the-naz.org
Development
612-594-8294
Fallon
Fallon Gleason
Senior Program and Collective Impact Systems Coordinator
fgleason@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8302
Harlan
Harlan Austin
Culture and Learning Director
haustin@the-naz.org
Human Resources
612-594-8291