Skip to main content

Staff

Search the Directory
61 - 67 of 67
Tatika
Tatika Taylor
Family Achievement Coach
ttaylor@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8304
Taylor
Taylor Smiley
High School Through College Program Manager
tsmiley@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8274
Tiara
Tiara Jones
Family Achievement Coach
tjones@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8282
Troy
Troy Vaughn
Family Achievement Coach
tvaughn@the-naz.org
Family Achievement
612-594-8353
Valerie
Valerie Fleurantin
Director of Healthy Ways Northside
vfleurantin@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8324
Vince
Vincent Frazier
Family Academy Program Director
vfrazier@the-naz.org
Programs
612-594-8325
Winter
Winter Olaofe
Data and Reporting Associate
wolaofe@the-naz.org
Data and Evaluation
612-594-8290